Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Hess

Karen Hess

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hess
"Thank you my insurance agent's employees for help with accident pictures"
Profile photo of Favio Martinez

Favio Martinez

July 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Favio Martinez
"Asked for a quote and they requested my brothers drivers license and social security number. I don't know why but they just like to waste peoples time. Find a real agent not these scammers."
Profile photo of Chris Haner

Chris Haner

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Haner
"They are always quick and very polite"
Profile photo of Mike Henley

Mike Henley

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Henley
"Great PEOPLE SERVICE ORIENTED.KARLAS CREW.AWESOME."
Profile photo of Anthony Stinson

Anthony Stinson

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Stinson
"Karla and her staff have been very good to me and my family always there to help us. I can honestly say even when my mother passed away here recently, she took the time out to come pay her respects that meant a lot to us great people."
Profile photo of S C

S C

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S C
"Great agent always there to help."
Profile photo of jaymee jones

jaymee jones

March 14, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by jaymee jones
"Very nice people, had all my information ready"
Profile photo of Kevin Dennis

Kevin Dennis

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Dennis
"I absolutely love this place. People are always friendly and very helpful. Very helpful and professional, will try to help with Any issues you may have."
Profile photo of mary jankowski

mary jankowski

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mary jankowski
"Love Karla Lovewell, she loves her clients well..."
Profile photo of Alexis Wright

Alexis Wright

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Wright
"Karla and her co-worker Christy are extremely helpful and always so kind. They are very knowledgeable and always give you the best customer service! You all are very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Candice Wright

Candice Wright

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Wright
"Great service and great rates!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Becky Weilage

Becky Weilage

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Weilage
"We just switched thanks to Christy! She did an amazing job to make it a smooth transition."
Profile photo of Crystal Barajas

Crystal Barajas

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Barajas
"Super friendly staff, very responsive and excellent coverage! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Scott Adams

Scott Adams

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Adams
"We switched from AAA and saved a LOT of money on home owners and auto insurance! HIGHLY Recommend!! Super nice people!"
Profile photo of Nick Judah

Nick Judah

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Judah
"Karla and her team are professional, responsive, and extremely knowledgeable. They were the cheapest when I shopped the rates, but it was not at the expense of service. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Tiffani Little

Tiffani Little

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Little
"Saved a ton switching to State Farm and the ladies here are very professional and attentive! Christy is a gem. Love her!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Doss

Kimberly Doss

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Doss
"Great and Friendly staff. 😊"
Profile photo of THEmighty80008

THEmighty80008

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by THEmighty80008
"Christy was amazing 10/10"
Profile photo of Mike Higdon

Mike Higdon

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Higdon
"I simply love this office. I was a long time customer and moved out of state. While gone, I got insurance through another company that severely lacked in the great, personal customer service I had come to expect from Karla Lovewell State Farm. Once I moved back home I just so happened to receive a call asking if I was interested in a new quote for being a past customer. I’m so glad I did and got my auto and renter’s policy switched over. I do all of my dealing with Christy and she is the absolute best. She goes out of her way to take care of me and every need I have. I would recommend Karla Lovewell State Farm every single time."
Profile photo of Lauren Dulin

Lauren Dulin

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Dulin
"I just started a car insurance policy with this branch. I randomly called for a quote and the woman that helped me was so kind, and very helpful. She got me a great quote and had me covered in a total of 15 mins!"
Profile photo of maurissa h

maurissa h

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by maurissa h
"The ladies in this office are so sweet. Very professional and make sure you’re getting very discount they have for you! Highly recommend if you’re looking for a new insurance company!!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Anithia Walker

Anithia Walker

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anithia Walker
"Love my insurance agent Karla Lovewell. When I need help with my insurance she and her employee's are there for me."
Profile photo of Shawn Edward

Shawn Edward

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Edward
"Carla is awesome help"
Profile photo of Crystal Money

Crystal Money

July 16, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Crystal Money
"We as well as half of the family were with Karla for a long time not that I can speak very highly of the customer service there. When we bought our house we were quoted a price for our home owner’s insurance after it was paid out of escrow we were sent a bill saying we owed an additional 200$ so we paid It reluctantly. Needless to say we finally left them since we got a cheaper quote with progressive. My mother in-law called Karla to inquire about the check that they were suppose to be giving everybody since the covid-19 she was told instead of a check we will be giving a 2% discount on your next bill. What is 2%?! Lol! Anyway my mother in law was complaining saying how they screwed her over and her son Karla went on to tell my mother in law I didn’t screw your son over your son didn’t pay his bill! Regardless if that was the case or not you are not allowed to tell other people’s information like that. Karla and all her teenage employees are very unprofessional and have no clue what’s going on. I will be contacting a attorney about this matter. Be careful with them...."
Profile photo of Tammy Mudd

Tammy Mudd

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Mudd
"She's a sweetheart ‼️"